updated 1.27.19


Purpose: To develop a conference program that reflects the selected conference theme and various training needs of the membership. Oversee conference activities and committee activities and serve as liaison to the CASFAA Conference committee. The Conference Chair is appointed by the President.

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Yvonne K Glashan, Co-Chair
Financial Services Specialist
Sierra College
5100 Sierra College BLVD
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 660-7316   Ext: 7316
Fax: (916) 630-4541
Email: yglashan@sierracollege.edu

Tammera Shinar, Co-Chair
Director, Financial Aid & Veterans Services
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 895-2913
Email: shinarta@butte.edu

Committee Members:
Rianne Connor - College of the Redwoods
Brian Heinemann - Copper Mountain College
Tina V Lent - San Joaquin Delta College
Ken Lira - Irvine Valley College
Victoria A Mavricakis - Monterey Peninsula College
Becky L McCall - Shasta College
John W Muskavitch - Crafton Hills College
Greg A Ryan - Fullerton College
Andi Schreibman - Las Positas College
Dennis J Schroeder - Los Angeles Mission College
David M Shook - Copper Mountain College
Britney L Slates - Sierra College

Home | Member Center | Job Listings | Calendar | Listserv | Conference | CCCSFAAA Training | Other Training
About Us | Online Forms | Studies & Reports | Federal Issues | State Issues | Newsletters | Resources
Privacy & Terms | Website Help | Questions: support@cccsfaaa.org
Payment Questions: Greg Ryan, Treasurer-Elect (714) 992-7092

Copyright © 2004-2019 CCCSFAAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.